4 seasons, there are four seasons in Japan, spring, summer, fall, and winter. Each season has specific sceneries and experiences to offer.

For each season, there are many different ways to enjoy places in Japan and a new discovery always awaits.

Let's travel around Japan with us and enjoy the different seasons.